2020-2021 BOARD MEMBERS / VOLUNTEERS

 

 

President Matt Rhoads president@sbpony.com
Vice President Terry Hess vicepresident@sbpony.com
Director of Baseball Chris Reese directorofbaseball@sbpony.com
Secretary Brian Moore secretary@sbpony.com
Treasurer Wes Gardner treasurer@sbpony.com
Ways and Means Rob Burdick sponsor@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Mustang/Bronco Paul Rohdenburg mustang@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Pinto Mike Erice pinto@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Shetland Omar Hassan-Reep shetland@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Foal (T-ball) Eric Daschbach tball@sbpony.comĀ 
Uniform Coordinator David Cherson uniforms@sbpony.com
Equipment Manager Todd Bersuch equipment@sbpony.com
Registration Coordinator May Samari registration@sbpony.com
Snack Shack Coordinator snackshack@sbpony.com
Schedule Coordinator OPEN schedules@sbpony.com
Publicity/Media Coordinator David Cherson publicity@sbpony.com
Website / Art Director Matt Rhoads artdirector@sbpony.com
Team Photo Coordinator OPEN photos@sbpony.com
Team Parent Coordinator Jennifer Schkud teamparent@sbpony.com
Team Parent Coordinator Katelyn Alvarado Parent1@sbpony.com
Coaching Coordinator OPEN Coaching@sbpony.com
All-Star Coordinator Dan McGowan Allstar@sbpony.com