2018 BOARD MEMBERS / VOLUNTEERS

 

President Jay Hunter president@sbpony.com
Vice President Gerald McMillan vicepresident@sbpony.com
Director of Baseball Mike Wurmlinger directorofbaseball@sbpony.com
Secretary Wes Gardner secretary@sbpony.com
Treasurer Brian Moore treasurer@sbpony.com
Ways and Means Sean Leer sponsor@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Mustang Greg Herrera mustang@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Pinto Tom Cahalan pinto@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Shetland Tim Carey shetland@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Foal (T-ball) Eric Daugherty tball@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 1 Joy Banducci parent1@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 2 Kevin Conn parent2@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 3 Steve Holguin parent3@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 4 Vacant
Website / Art Director  J.P. Blanco  artdirector@sbpony.com
Uniform Coordinator Heather Hunter uniforms@sbpony.com
Equipment Manager Matt Gerlach equipment@sbpony.com
Registration Coordinator Dena Noble registration@sbpony.com
Snack Shack Coordinator Natalie Binder / Ann McMillan snackshack@sbpony.com
Schedule Coordinator Ryan Jones schedules@sbpony.com
Publicity/Media Coordinator Elaine Keane publicity@sbpony.com
Team Parent Coordinator Vacant
Team Photo Coordinator Vacant
Coaching Coordinator Eric Brendel coaching@sbpony.com