2017 BOARD MEMBERS / VOLUNTEERS

President Craig Farmer president@sbpony.com
Vice President Tracy Clark vicepresident@sbpony.com
Director of Baseball Greg Herrera directorofbaseball@sbpony.com
Secretary Erik Franzen secretary@sbpony.com
Treasurer Tim Carey treasurer@sbpony.com
Ways and Means Chris Wyler sponsor@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Mustang Mike Wurmlinger mustang@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Pinto Scott Ellison pinto@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Shetland Damien Smith shetland@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Foal (T-ball) Sean Leer tball@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 1 Eric Daugherty parent1@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 2 Chris DeNinno parent2@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 3 Matt Gerlach parent3@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 4 Kevin Conn parent4@sbpony.com
Parent Representative 5 Vacant parent5@sbpony.com
Art Director J.P. Blanco webmaster@sbpony.com
Uniform Coordinator Vacant uniforms@sbpony.com
Equipment Manager Tom Cahalan equipment@sbpony.com
Registration Coordinator Nicole Farmer registration@sbpony.com
Snack Shack Coordinator Nicole Wyler store@sbpony.com
Schedule Coordinator Lauren DeNinno schedule@sbpony.com
Publicity/Media Coordinator Elaine Keane publicity@sbpony.com
Team Parent Coordinator Laura Clark teamparent@sbpony.com
Team Photo Coordinator Becky Ellison photos@sbpony.com