2018 BOARD MEMBERS / VOLUNTEERS

 

President Jay Hunter president@sbpony.com
Vice President TBD vicepresident@sbpony.com
Director of Baseball George Beljajev directorofbaseball@sbpony.com
Secretary Dena Noble secretary@sbpony.com
Treasurer Brian Moore treasurer@sbpony.com
Ways and Means Dan McGowan sponsor@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Mustang Eric Daugherty mustang@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Pinto TBD pinto@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Shetland Tim Carey shetland@sbpony.com
Commissioner - Foal (T-ball) Omar Hassan-Reep tball@sbpony.com 
Parent Representative TBD parent1@sbpony.com
Website / Art Director  J.C. Aragon artdirector@sbpony.com
Uniform Coordinator Justin Fenton uniforms@sbpony.com
Equipment Manager Matt Gerlach equipment@sbpony.com
Registration Coordinator Dena Noble registration@sbpony.com
Snack Shack Coordinator Natalie Binder / Ann McMillan snackshack@sbpony.com
Schedule Coordinator Ryan Jones schedules@sbpony.com
Publicity/Media Coordinator Kristen Alves publicity@sbpony.com
Team Parent Coordinator TBD teamparent@sbpony.com
Team Photo Coordinator TBD photos@sbpony.com
Coaching Coordinator TBD coaching@sbpony.com